rya324

Just another WordPress.com site

Wonderful things in ordinary places

I wanted to blog about good things. Things I would be excited to write about and smile while I do it. Here’s one wonderful thing in an ordinary place:

I filled up my 1 litre SIGG water bottle today from a water fountain at work. After after topping it off  I took a sip. I’m not even kidding,  I was amazed by how good this water tasted, how fast I was able to access it, and here’s the best part, how cold it was! I then thought, wow, how I wish everyone in the world can have access to water like this for free.

The ordinary place this happened at is at my work, a library.

No joke, check out the condensation:

 

Until next time, I’m constantly on the lookout.

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Wonderful things in ordinary places

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

